Browse Categories

EZ Reacher - Pro+

Guaranteed Forever Kitchen Reacher. Re-designed with smaller handle that also swivels, locking grip, and silicone tips - no scuff no odor.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(25 Ratings, 7 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
used once
alice hawkins (Alexandria, IN) 1/1/2021 8:46 AM
used one time and the blue tip came off ..ordering the outdoor grips and hope i have better luck
ratingratingratingratingrating
A good item for yard work.
Frederick Brown (Taylor County Florida) 10/19/2020 12:20 PM
I purchased the 32"EZ Reacher pro plus approximately a year ago From Lowes. This item has been a back saver for me. I have 5 acres with many pine trees. The reacher is great for picking up pine cones and small twigs. Needless to say, I was disappointed when the plastic handle broke. So, I went back to Lowes to Purchase another one. Unfortunately they had sold out. I will purchase another one when they become available.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Essential after back surgery
Bill Kwochka (Asheville, NC) 2/29/2020 4:16 PM
After a fairly extensive back surgery, the physical therapist recommended that I get some sort of "grabber" so that I wouldn't need to bend over to pick things up. I went to Lowe's and got the EZ-Reacher Pro+. This "grabber" goes with me everywhere around the house and the shop. I kept forgetting the grabber when out to the shop, so I bought another. The grabber and sock-aid (that I purchase from another company before I knew that you all sold them) have been essential during my recovery and have saved me countless times from doing something foolish. The handle seems a little fragile, but I have never had a problem with it. The silicone tips hold onto things that have a lot of different shapes and textures. I've had enough practice that I can pick up a coin on the driveway! Thanks!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good tool bad trigger
Terry (Willis tx) 9/4/2019 7:23 AM
Had one I used got almost a year ago It’s very useful but yesterday the shaft broke at the trigger the design seems good other then the plastic shaft that connects to the trigger
ratingratingratingratingrating
Better Than a Ladder!
Gary S. (Houston, TX) 12/31/2016 10:38 AM
My battery powered Arlo security cameras need to be pulled off of their magnetic mounts about 2-3 times per year for battery replacement. One of the cameras required teetering a ladder on stairs for access. Not anymore. I simply pull it down with my Pro+ and put it back the same way.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Exceeded Exoectatuibs
W Collins (Georgia ) 9/29/2015 11:12 PM
We got a new washer and dryer that are so deep, I can't reach the bottom to get small items ( socks ect) out of them, even on my tip toes. A stool just seemed to take up space. So I purchased one of these . I just love it. It gets plenty of use. I tossed a cracker to my dog and it went behind the furniture. I used this to pick it up from behind the sofa and the cracker didn't even chip. It's my favorite new tool!
ratingratingratingratingrating
ez pro reacher
Alex Grebelsky (Middletown, oh) 2/19/2015 6:14 AM
Handle broke. Poor design of the handle. ArcMate customer service department saw this review and responded by quickly sending a replacement.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Credit Cards

ArcMate Manufacturing Corporation  BBB Business Review